Ragnar Norum

Daglig leder
Mobil +47 957 65 604
ragnar.norum@fortenarvik.no

Erik D Plener

Salgssjef
Mobil +47 901 66 563
erik@narvikfjellet.no

Jean-Otto Karlsen

Finanssjef
Mobil +47 918 59 371
jean@narvikfjellet.no

Preben N. Bussoli

Salg Eiendom
Mobil +47 976 97 790
preben@narvikfjellet.no

Stine Holt

Administrasjon
Mobil +47 416 32 654
stine@narvikfjellet.no

Sentralbord

Kontakt oss
Telefon +47 905 40 088
post@narvikfjelleteiendom.no 

Harald Kuraas

Salg Region og Reiseliv
Mobil +47 908 86 031
harald@narvikfjellet.no